

SREE CHITRA TIRUNAL INSTITUTE FOR MEDICAL SCIENCES AND TECHNOLOGY TRIVANDRUM- 695 011, KERALA, INDIA

An Institute of National Importance under Government of India with the status of University established by an Act of Parliament (No.52 of 1980)

Nomination of chairman and members for Students Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC) - Orders issued.

DIVISION OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS No. SCTIMST/DAA/1/4/2019 Dated: **1**7.06.2019

The Director has re-constituted the Student's Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC) with the following members to look after various grievances of all residents and students admitted to various academic programs. The following are the members.

1.	Dr. Shrinivas V.G.	Professor, Anaesthesiology	Chairman
**************	Dr. Narayanan Namboodiri K.K.	Professor, Cardiology	Member
3.	Dr. Krishnakumar K.	Professor, Neurosurgery	Member
·	Dr. Anoop Kumar T.	Scientist - G., BMT Wing	Member
5.	Dr. Rakhal Gaitonde	Professor, AMCHSS	Member
6.	Dr. Ravi Prasad Varma P.	Associate Professor, AMCHSS	Member
7.	Ms. Suja Raj L.	Lecturer in Nursing	Member
8.	Ms. Deepthy Chandran A.	Student member	SC representative
9.	A student representing the Wing where the grievance has occurred to be nominated by the Dean / Director	-	Special invitee



To,

All the concerned Notice Board (Hospital/AMC/BMT Wing)/Website



श्री चित्रा तिस्साल आयुर्विज्ञान और प्रौषोगिकी संस्थान, तिरुवनन्तपुरम- 11, केरल Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Sciences and Technology, Thiruvananthapuram- 11, Kerala (भारत सरकार के अधीन राष्ट्रीय महत्व का संस्थान) (An Institute of National Importance under Government of India) टेलीफॉन नं./Telephone No. 0471-2443152 फाक्स/Fax 0471-24464332550728 ई-मेल/E-mail :sct@sctimst.ac.in वेबसाइट/ Website : www.sctimst.ac.in

छात्र शिकायत निवारण समिति (एस.जी.आर.सी) के लिए अध्यक्ष एवं सदस्यों का नामांकन - आदेश जारी किया।

शैक्षणिक कार्य प्रभाग

सं./एस.सी.टी.आई.एम.एस.टी/डी.ए.ए/1/4/2019

दिनांकित:17.06.2019

निदेशक ने विभिन्न शैक्षणिक कार्यक्रमों में प्रवेश किए सभी निवासियों एवं छात्रों की विभिन्न शिकायतों को देखने के लिए निम्नलिखित सदस्यों के साथ छात्रों की शिकायत निवारण समिति का पुनर्गठन किया है । सदस्य निम्नांकित हैं ।

1.	डॉ. श्रीनिवास वी.जी.	प्राध्यापक, विसंजन विज्ञान	अध्यक्ष
2.	डॉ. नारायणन नम्बूतिरि के.के.	प्राध्यापक, हृदय विज्ञान	सदस्य
3.	डॉ. कृष्णकुमार के.	प्राध्यापक, तंत्रिका	सदस्य
		शल्यचिकित्सा	
4.	डॉ. अनूप कुमार टी.	वैज्ञानिक जी, बी.एम.टी स्कंध	सदस्य
5.	डॉ. राखल गैतोंडे	प्राध्यापक,	सदस्य
		ए.एम.सी.एच.एस.एस	
6.	डॉ. रविप्रसाद वर्मा पी.	सह प्राध्यापक,	सदस्य
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	ए.एम.सी.एच.एस.एस.	
7.	कु. सुजा राज एल	परिचर्या व्याख्याकार	सदस्य
8.	कु. दीसी चन्द्रन ए	छात्र सदस्य	एस.सी.
		· ·	प्रतिनिधि
9.	एक छात्र जो स्कंध का प्रतिनिधित्व करता	·	विशेष आमंत्रित
	है, जहां शिकायत संकायाध्यक्ष/निदेशक		
	द्वारा नामित की गई है ।		

सेवा में

सभी संबंधित

सूचना पट्ट (अस्पताल/ए.एम.सी/बी.एम.टी स्कंध)/ वेबसाइट ।